The Whimsy of Custom Shipping Bags

Yes, you read that correctly.  I said whimsy.  It’s a scientific fact that custom shipping bags are the epitome of whimsical.  I can understand why you might think that is a bit of a stretch: allow me to explain.  I suppose we should start by discussing what ‘whimsy’ actually means.  Instead of getting all Merriam and Webster on you I will just use the explain-in-one-word-or-less method and define ‘whimsy’ as ‘playful’; but it’s more or less playful on steroids.  What does that have to do with custom shipping bags, you might ask?  I’m glad you did.

Leave a Reply

